Term Dates

2021 Spring Term

Re-open: Monday 4 January
Close: Friday 12 February
Re-open: Monday 22 February
Close: Thursday 1 April

2021 Summer Term

Re-open: Monday 19 April
Close (May Day): Monday 3 May
Close: Friday 28 May
Re-open: Monday 7 June
Inset Day (School closed to students): Friday 25 June
Close: Friday 23 July

2021 Autumn Term

Inset Day (School closed to students): Thursday 2 September
Opens (Year 7 and 12 only): Friday 3 September
Opens (All Year Groups): Monday 6 September
Closes: Friday 22 October
Re-open: Monday 1 November
Inset Day (School closed to students): Friday 26 November
Closes: Friday 17 December

2022 Spring Term

Re-open: Tuesday 4 January
Close: Friday 18 February
Inset Day (School closed to students): Monday 28 February
Re-open: Tuesday 1 March
Close: Friday 8 April

2022 Summer Term

Inset Day (School closed to students): Monday 25 April
Close (May day): Monday 2 May
Close: Friday 27 May
Re-open: Monday 6 June
Inset Day (School closed to students): Monday 24 June
Close: Friday 22 July